Venice, Italy

5969486471_0ea35fda2e_z.jpg
http://www.flickr.com/photos/crivel/5969486471/

2 thoughts on “Venice, Italy

  1. What a great photo. My two favorite places in the world are Venice and Rome….well maybe there are three because I really like Lake Garda too, oh and I forgot Verona. You get my drift. I love Italy. I do enjoy my home in Colorado too. Anyway, fantastic photo of Venice.

    • Thank you! And Italy is a VERY recurring theme on this blog – not really by intention, but it’s just sooo many great pics from there. But, I do love the country too🙂

Leave a Reply

