High Line, NYC.

10 thoughts on “High Line, NYC.

  1. This is soo funny – to come across a blog of someone who share the photo-interest and have been to the same places as me in the last years, but seen it from another perspective, like Einsteins’s theory of parallel universes (if it was him, talking about how two people watching the same thing/object at the same time still will experience it in different ways), I haven’t read it all myself though, a friend had read it and told me the sum of it😉 follow my blog to see my post from NYC and the highline – if I’ll have time to post it in the next weeks or so! cheers! /kiki

  2. Hey – I don’t really know how this theme works (on my computer I can’t scroll down on recent comments, just on the posts) I’d like to know more about you and ask you questions about your photos – could you email me? You’ll find my contacts on my blog, or you could fins me on google+ also if you use it…!

    • Oh, I wish it was all my photos!!! But I’m just collecting this stuff – and posting a couple every day. And I’ve been to some of the places – but not all🙂 A bit more info is here (https://ilikephotoblog.wordpress.com/faq/). And all the pics are linked straight the owner when possible – so you could get in contact there (lots are flickr).

    • And the sidebar is fixed – if you zoom out you’ll probably see a few more comments, but nothing else happening there🙂

  3. Oh, ok, thanks for clearing that up – but still, I think it’s very strange to come across a blog with collected photos from the same places that have had a huge impact on me during my travels the last 2 years!😀 I’ll continue to follow this blog😉

  4. Pingback: Caramel-latte-utan skum-mjölk ända upp « kikibeije

Leave a Reply

